A Quest for Simbilis

by on Feb.10, 2020

New Life for Dying Earth Sequel!

World Fantasy Award winner Michael Shea’s A Quest for Simbilis is now available in a new edition!

Spatterlight Press released the book on their “Paladins of Vance” label. A Quest for Simbilis is an authorised sequel to Jack Vance’s Dying Earth books.

Fans of Michael and Jack will remember the saga of Cugel the Clever. Cugel was dumped by a winged demon into the northern shores of the Sea of Cutz. Cugel vows to take revenge from Iucounu, the Laughing Magician and sets forth his journey back to Almery…

Order now on Amazon.

Michael Shea - Quest For Simbilis

Leave a Reply

Looking for something?

Use the form below to search the site:

Still not finding what you're looking for? Drop a comment on a post or contact us so we can take care of it!